#1 19 Apr 2021 14:41

LudekNav
New Member
Registered: 19 Apr 2021
Posts: 2

Create Domain Profile on the remote computer

Please, Is it possible create domain account on the remote PC?    For the login on this remote Pc without Lan connection, and without the before login? If I have 500 Pc's and on the each haven't account and I need create my profile remote via script.
I don't have the opportunity to log in directly to everyone.
And we have disable WinRM. :-)

Offline

#2 19 Apr 2021 22:33

Simon Sheppard
Super Administrator
Registered: 27 Aug 2005
Posts: 1,115
Website

Re: Create Domain Profile on the remote computer

Domain accounts can be created on the server, you dont need to access any remote PCs. Did you mean Local accounts?

Offline

#3 20 Apr 2021 07:17

LudekNav
New Member
Registered: 19 Apr 2021
Posts: 2

Re: Create Domain Profile on the remote computer

Yes, (in AD is account created), but profile on the Pc is created after first login. And I need create this profile remotely without my physically was there.
Maybe copy profile folder from another pc, where is my profile created or import the registry key. I tried to copy the registers from another Pc but without success.     
HKLM\sosftware\microsoft\windows NT\profilelist\"profile hash"

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB